You have me

I stand strong

They speak to me

I cannot see myself

Without the thought of you

Breakable at the point of being

With you I can call myself whole and

You revive my strength as I stand

Into the night I look to you

Waking in the morning with you on my mind

My heart tenderly relies on you

And I cannot get enough of you with me

You are in my dreams

Together we are

Dancing on air

We look into each other’s eyes

And I remember I am never

Without you unless I am with you out of me

Like each breath I breathe

But before you I will never live

Because I have tasted life without you

That is when I am

Wanting death just to be closer to you and you-

That is why I will always choose you

:: Alone.

Leave a Reply

